Damping tape 10/150

Product code: 0157

Compensating element when expanding the screed to reduce heat loss through adjacent walls and against the formation of cracks

9.6
uah
x
m.p.
=
9.6 uah
9.6

The damping tape is a tape made of foamed polyethylene with an "apron" of film. The tape is laid along the perimeter of the room to separate the wall and the screed. When laying the screed, the tape must be fixed to the wall with liquid nails, double-sided tape or a construction stapler. It performs the function of a compensating element during the expansion of the underfloor heating screed, prevents the load-bearing walls from cracking, reduces heat loss through adjacent walls. The damping tape is supplied in coils of 50 or 25 m. each.

  • 150mm x 5mm x 50m
  • 150mm x 8mm x 50m
  • 150mm x 8mm x 25m – with a sticky layer
  • 150mm x 10mm x 25m

How to fix the damper tape?

When laying the screed, the tape can be fixed with liquid nails, or pressed down with a solution.

What is self-adhesive damping tape?

On the outside of such a damping tape there is an adhesive layer covered with a protective layer. To glue the tape, you need to remove the protection and press it tightly against the wall. This allows you to save time on laying the tape, as well as lay it without waves. This tape is considered the most convenient to use.

How to properly attach the damper tape?

The tape should be higher than the screed. The height is calculated as follows: the height of the screed at the highest point and 2cm (not lower than this formula). The tape must necessarily protrude above the concrete in order to completely exclude even the slightest contact with the wall.

Related materials

Демпферная лента 10/150

Код товара: 0157

Компенсационный элемент при расширении стяжки для снижения потери тепла через примыкающие стены и против образования трещин

9.6
грн
x
м.п.
=
9.6 грн
9.6

Демпферная лента представляет собой ленту из вспененного полиэтилена с «фартухом» из пленки. Ленту укладывают по периметру помещения для разделения стены и стяжки. При укладке стяжки ленту нужно закреплять к стене с помощью жидких гвоздей, двустороннего скотча или строительного степлера. Она выполняет функцию компенсационного элемента при расширении стяжки теплого пола,  предотвращает несущие стены от появления трещин, снижает потерю тепла через примыкающие стены. Демпферная лента поставляется бухтами по 50 или 25 м.пог.

  • 150мм х 5мм х 50м
  • 150мм х 8мм х 50м
  • 150мм х 8мм х 25м – с липким слоем
  • 150мм х 10мм х 25м

Как закрепить демпферную ленту?

При укладке стяжки ленту можно зафиксировать жидкими гвоздями, или придавить ее раствором.

Что такое самоклеящаяся демпферная лента?

На наружной стороне такой демпферной ленты имеется клеевой слой, закрытый защитным слоем. Чтобы приклеить ленту -  нужно снять защиту и плотно прижать ее к стене. Это позволяет сэкономить время на укладку ленты, а также уложить ее без волн. Такая лента считается самой удобной в использовании.

Как правильно крепить демпферную ленту?

Лента должна быть выше стяжки. Высота подсчитывается так: высота стяжки в самом высоком месте и +2см (не ниже данной формулы). Лента обязательно должна выступать над бетоном, чтобы полностью исключить даже малейшее соприкосновение со стеной.

Сопутствующие материалы

ФИБРА  POLYEX MESH  38 мм

ФИБРА POLYEX MESH 38 мм

Для армирования, улучшения механических свойств и долговечности бетона.