Hydraulic gasket P-2 for sealing and waterproofing of movable joints , bay 20 m, gray

For sealing and waterproofing of movable joints in monolithic construction

from 546,00
uah
x
m.p.
=
from 546,00 uah
Wholesale price from 526,00 uah from 200 m.p.

There will be a more favorable price offer for you. Please leave a request and our managers will make an individual calculation for you.

546

The hydraulic gasket P-2 is used for sealing and waterproofing movable joints in monolithic construction of buried and underground structures. Hydraulic taps are used in hydraulic structures (reservoirs, canals, dams, pools, etc.), as well as for waterproofing joints of foundations, foundations, tunnels, multi-level parking lots and other underground structures. They are made of thermoplastic elastomer TPE (EPDM) or plasticized PVC polyvinyl chloride-P. The U-shaped shape of the hydraulic dowel allows you to clearly install the key into the design position, using, for example, a sheet of expanded polystyrene, on which the key is put on.

  • the presence of ribs on the locking plane prevents the penetration of moisture into the structure
  • it is used in the locations of deformation joints of monolithic reinforced concrete structures
  • in particularly important structures, it is complemented by an internal or lower external hydraulic gasket
  • withstands low water pressure inside and outside
  • Suitable for all types of structures
  • they are supplied in bays of 20 m.p.

Установка внешней шпонки гидравлической серии P

Material :  Plasticized polyvinyl chloride (PVC-p)
Color : Grey
Packaging: Rolls of 20 m.p.
Roll length deviation, m,: no more than ± 0.5
Size Deviation : According to CD
Shore hardness, A : 70 ± 5
Density, g/cm3 : ≈ 1.4
Tensile strength, MPa : ≥10 (DIN 53455)
Elongation at break, % : ≥ 275
Temperature resistance, °C : from -35°C to 70°C
Chemical resistance : 

- from constant exposure to water and wastewater;
- from short-term exposure to inorganic alkalis and low concentration acids, mineral oils.

UV resistance : Not resistant
Service life : 25 years

Here is the P-2 hydraulic gasket - the ideal solution for sealing and waterproofing movable joints in monolithic construction. Regardless of whether you are building buried or underground structures, our hydraulic shingle will be a reliable protection. Our hydraulic taps are widely used in hydraulic structures such as reservoirs, canals, dams and pools. They are also excellent for waterproofing joints of foundations, foundations, tunnels and other underground structures. We produce hydraulic dowels made of high-quality material - plasticized PVC-p polyvinyl chloride. This guarantees their strength and durability. In addition, our hydraulic dowels have a U-shaped shape, which ensures easy and precise installation of the dowel in the desired position, for example, using a sheet of expanded polystyrene. The presence of ribs on the locking plane eliminates the penetration of moisture into the structure. This is especially important in the locations of deformation joints of monolithic reinforced concrete structures. The P-2 hydraulic shutter is capable of withstanding low water pressure both inside and outside. It is suitable for all types of structures, providing reliable waterproofing. Our hydraulic dowels are supplied in bays with a length of 25 meters. The dimensions are convenient for any project and allow you to save money and time during installation. Choose a P-2 hydraulic gasket and be sure of reliable waterproofing of your construction project.

How do I install a hydraulic shutter?

The hydraulic shutter is installed in the design position, so that the middle of the hydraulic shutter is located in the center of the intended seam.
The fastening is made directly to the formwork. Holes for fasteners are allowed to be made only in the extreme zone of the hydraulic gasket, behind the extreme anchor. The mounting pitch is 200-300 mm, symmetrically on both sides. Additional fastening is also performed to the reinforcing frame with knitting wire. The connection of the key is made by welding, by heating the ends of the key in a special conductor (for each key there is an individual conductor) or using an industrial hair dryer or a flat heating element. The temperature of the spike is about 200 ° C (selected experimentally). To connect the dowels by the "cold" method, glue is used, for example, a one-component paste-like glue based on
silane modified polymer Innoellast.

Related materials

Гидрошпонка П-2 для герметизации и гидроизоляции подвижных швов , бухта 20 м, серая

Для герметизации и гидроизоляции подвижных швов в монолитном строительстве

от 546,00
грн
x
м.п.
=
от 546,00 грн
Оптовая цена от 526,00 грн от 200 м.п.

Для вас будет более выгодное ценовое предложение. Пожалуйста, оставьте заявку и менеджеры сделают для вас индивидуальный просчёт.

546

Гидрошпонка П-2 используется для герметизации и гидроизоляции подвижных швов в монолитном строительстве заглубленных и подземных сооружений. Гидрошпонки применяются в гидротехнических сооружениях (резервуары, каналы, дамбы, бассейны и пр.), а так-же  для гидроизоляции швов оснований, фундаментов, туннелей, многоуровневых паркингов и других подземных  сооружений. Изготавливаются из термопластичного эластомера TPE (EPDM) или пластифицированного поливинилхлорида ПВХ-п. П-образная форма гидрошпонки позволяет четко устанавливать шпонку в проектное положение, используя,  например, лист пенополистирола, на который надевают шпонку.

  • наличие ребер на плоскости запирания  предохраняет проникновение влаги внутрь конструкции
  • применяется в местах расположения деформационных швов монолитных железобетонных конструкций
  • в особо важных конструкциях дополняется внутренней или нижней внешней гидрошпонкой
  • выдерживает небольшое давление воды внутри и снаружи
  • подходит для всех видов конструкций
  • поставляются в бухтах по 20 м.п

Установка внешней шпонки гидравлической серии P

Материал :  Пластифицированный поливинилхлорид (ПВХ-п)
Цвет : Серый
Упаковка : Рулоны по 20 м.п.
Отклонение длины рулона, м, : не более ± 0,5
Отклонение размеров : Согласно КД
Твердость по Шору, А : 70 ± 5
Плотность, г/см³  : ≈ 1,4
Прочность при растяжении, МПа  : ≥10 (DIN 53455)
Удлинение при разрыве, %  : ≥ 275
Термостойкость, °С  : от -35°С до +70°С
Химическая стойкость : 

- от постоянного воздействия воды и сточных вод;
- от кратковременного воздействия неорганических щелочей и кислот низкой концентрации, минеральных масел.

Устойчивость к ультрафиолету  : Не устойчив
Срок эксплуатации : 25 лет

Перед вами Гидрошпонка П-2 - идеальное решение для герметизации и гидроизоляции подвижных швов в монолитном строительстве. Независимо от того, строите вы заглубленные или подземные сооружения, наша гидрошпонка будет надежной защитой. Наши гидрошпонки широко применяются в гидротехнических сооружениях, таких как резервуары, каналы, дамбы и бассейны. Они также отлично подходят для гидроизоляции швов оснований, фундаментов, туннелей и других подземных сооружений. Мы производим гидрошпонки из высококачественного материала -  пластифицированного поливинилхлорида ПВХ-п. Это гарантирует их прочность и долговечность. Кроме того, наши гидрошпонки имеют п-образную форму, которая обеспечивает простое и точное установление шпонки в нужное положение, например, с помощью листа пенополистирола. Наличие ребер на плоскости запирания исключает проникновение влаги внутрь конструкции. Это особенно важно в местах расположения деформационных швов монолитных железобетонных конструкций. Гидрошпонка П-2 способна выдерживать небольшое давление воды как внутри, так и снаружи. Она подходит для всех видов конструкций, обеспечивая надежную гидроизоляцию. Наши гидрошпонки поставляются в бухтах длиной 25 метров. Размеры удобны для любого проекта и позволяют экономить средства и время при установке. Выберите гидрошпонку П-2 и будьте уверены в надежной гидроизоляции вашего строительного проекта.

Как установить гидрошпонку?

Гидрошпонка устанавливается в проектное положение, так, что бы середина гидрошпонки находилась по центру предполагаемого шва.
Крепление производится непосредственно к опалубке. Отверстия для крепежа разрешено производить только в крайней зоне гидрошпонки, за крайним анкером. Шаг крепления - 200-300 мм, симметрично с обеих сторон. Дополнительное закрепление производится так же к арматурному каркасу вязальной проволокой. Соединение шпонки производится методом сварки, путем нагрева концов шпонки в специальном кондукторе (для каждой шпонки – индивидуальный кондуктор) или при помощи промышленного фена или плоского ТЭНа. Температура спайки около 200°С (подбирается экспериментальным путем). Для соединения шпонок «холодным» методом, применяют клей, например однокомпонентный пастообразный клей на основе
силанмодифицированного полимера Innoellast.

Сопутствующие материалы