Tenalux 131M elastic one-component polyurethane sealant for joints, 600 ml file package.

Tenalux 131M elastic one-component polyurethane sealant for construction joints, grey, 600 ml file package.

from 323,00
uah
x
шт.
=
from 323,00 uah
Wholesale price from 295,00 uah from 10 шт.

There will be a more favorable price offer for you. Please leave a request and our managers will make an individual calculation for you.

323

TENALUX 131 M is a ready-to-use one-component sealant, developed on the basis of MS polymer (silane modified polymer) in the form of a gray thixotropic mass. It is used for sealing joints, seams and cracks on horizontal, vertical and inclined building surfaces with a maximum deformation of ± 25% under increased regular and irregular mechanical loads. It has a high level of adhesion to various surfaces of building materials, as well as good strength and deformation characteristics after polymerization.  

Application:

  • sealing joints of industrial floors
  • sealing joints of vertical and inclined construction structures
  • sealing joints in horizontal building structures
  • sealing of expansion joints with a maximum deformation of ± 25% under regular and irregular mechanical loads

Appearance - Gray thixotropic mass, other colors are possible on request
The type of polymer is a single-component MS polymer, cold curing under the influence of air moisture
Packaging - Packed in tubes of laminated plastic with a capacity of 600 ml

The warranty period of storage is 12 months in unopened, complete factory packaging in dry warehouses at a temperature of no more than 30 °C.
Sealing properties - The formation of a surface film for ≈ 20 minutes at 23 °C and a relative humidity of 50 %
The curing rate is 3 to 4 mm/day at 23 °C and a relative humidity of 50 %
Shrinkage - ≤ 1 %
Density - ≈ 1.5 kg/liter
Return deformation
≥ 70 % (ISO 7389)
Strength characteristics (on concrete seam samples)
It is supplied in cardboard boxes equipped with labels, one box contains 15 tubes..
GOST 21751-76
(ISO 8339)
• conditional tensile strength
≥ 1.8 MPa
≥ 1.3 MPa
• elongation at the moment of rupture
≥ 400 %
≥ 200 %
• modulus of elasticity at 100 % elongation
0.7 to 0.9 MPa
> 0.4 MPa
Shore hardness A - 40 ± 2 (ISO 868)
The application temperature range is from 1 °C to 50 °C
The operating temperature range is from - 50 °C to 70 °C
Applicable seams (joints)
The permissible deformation is ± 25 %
Seam depth - from 5 to 20 mm
Seam width - from 10 to 40 mm
The ratio of the width to the depth of the seam is 2:1

How to apply the sealant correctly?

The surface must be solid, clean and dry. Therefore, before applying the sealant, the treated surface must be cleaned of all impurities that reduce adhesion. If necessary, all surface defects, cracks and chips should be leveled using TEKNO repair compounds.

The sealing compound is applied manually using special syringes (pistols). The sealant cures as a result of a chemical reaction with air moisture. To prevent the sealant from coming into contact with the structural elements of the joints, it is necessary to use a polyethylene foam tourniquet or anti-adhesive compounds.

 

How does the deformation seam work?

To prevent the formation of a third plane of contact between the sealant and the structural elements of the seam, it is always necessary to use anti-adhesive compounds or sealing gaskets, such as, for example, a bundle of foamed polyethylene. To limit the depth of the sealant layer, achieve the recommended ratio of width and depth of the sealant, as well as to reduce material consumption, it is recommended to select the size of the sealing gasket taking into account the actual width of the seam. In addition, the use of cellular sealing materials reduces heat loss and improves sound insulation performance. It is necessary to follow the recommendations for the optimal width and depth of the seam for this sealant. Applying a sealant layer with a thickness less than the minimum recommended leads to a decrease in the durability of sealing the seam. Exceeding the maximum recommended thickness of the sealant layer causes high internal stresses that contribute to the appearance of cracks. Narrow seams must be enlarged with special tools to achieve the recommended width and depth. Seams that are too wide, as well as seams with a porous, fragile surface, should be treated with appropriate repair compounds.

Як правильно наносити герметик?

The surface must be solid, clean and dry. Therefore, before applying the sealant, the treated surface must be cleaned of all impurities that reduce adhesion. If necessary, all surface defects, cracks and chips should be leveled using TEKNO repair compounds.

The sealing compound is applied manually using special syringes (pistols). The sealant cures as a result of a chemical reaction with air moisture. To prevent the sealant from coming into contact with the structural elements of the joints, it is necessary to use a polyethylene foam tourniquet or anti-adhesive compounds.

How does the deformation seam work?

To prevent the formation of a third plane of contact between the sealant and the structural elements of the seam, it is always necessary to use anti-adhesive compounds or sealing gaskets, such as, for example, a bundle of foamed polyethylene. To limit the depth of the sealant layer, achieve the recommended ratio of width and depth of the sealant, as well as to reduce material consumption, it is recommended to select the size of the sealing gasket taking into account the actual width of the seam. In addition, the use of cellular sealing materials reduces heat loss and improves sound insulation performance. It is necessary to follow the recommendations for the optimal width and depth of the seam for this sealant. Applying a sealant layer with a thickness less than the minimum recommended leads to a decrease in the durability of sealing the seam. Exceeding the maximum recommended thickness of the sealant layer causes high internal stresses that contribute to the appearance of cracks. Narrow seams must be enlarged with special tools to achieve the recommended width and depth. Seams that are too wide, as well as seams with a porous, fragile surface, should be treated with appropriate repair compounds.

Related materials

PPE elastic sealing harness

PPE elastic sealing harness

For filling expansion joints in the construction of industrial floors, for filling joints in the installation of windows, doors, for filling inter-panel joints in the construction of buildings

PPE harness 6 mm elastic sealing, coil 450 meters

PPE harness 6 mm elastic sealing, coil 450 meters

For filling expansion joints when installing industrial floors, for filling joints when installing windows, doors, for filling interpanel joints during the construction of buildings, a coil of 450 meters

PPE harness 8 mm elastic sealing, coil 450 meters

PPE harness 8 mm elastic sealing, coil 450 meters

For filling expansion joints when installing industrial floors, for filling joints when installing windows, doors, for filling interpanel joints during the construction of buildings, a coil of 450 meters

PPE harness 10 mm elastic sealing, coil 450 meters

PPE harness 10 mm elastic sealing, coil 450 meters

For filling expansion joints when installing industrial floors, for filling joints when installing windows, doors, for filling interpanel joints during the construction of buildings, a coil of 450 meters

PPE harness 15 mm elastic sealing, coil 600 meters

PPE harness 15 mm elastic sealing, coil 600 meters

For filling expansion joints when installing industrial floors, for filling joints when installing windows, doors, for filling interpanel joints during the construction of buildings, a coil of 450 meters

PPE harness 20 mm elastic sealing, 2 meter lengths

PPE harness 20 mm elastic sealing, 2 meter lengths

For filling expansion joints when installing industrial floors, for filling joints when installing windows, doors, for filling interpanel joints during the construction of buildings, 2-meter sections

Эластичный однокомпонентный полиуретановый герметик Tenalux 131M для швов, файл-пакет 600 мл.

Tenalux 131M эластичный однокомпонентный полиуретановый герметик для строительных швов, серого цвета, файл-пакет 600 мл.

от 323,00
грн
x
шт.
=
от 323,00 грн
Оптовая цена от 295,00 грн от 10 шт.

Для вас будет более выгодное ценовое предложение. Пожалуйста, оставьте заявку и менеджеры сделают для вас индивидуальный просчёт.

323

TENALUX 131 M - готовый к применению однокомпонентный герметик, разработан на базе  MS-полимера (модифицированного силаном полимера) в виде серой тиксотропной массы. Применяется для герметизации стыков, швов и трещин на горизонтальных, вертикальных и наклонных строительных поверхностях с максимальной деформацией ± 25% при повышенных регулярных и нерегулярных механических нагрузках. Обладает высоким уровнем адгезии к различным поверхностям строительных материалов, а также хорошими прочностными и деформационными характеристиками после полимеризации.  

Применение:

  • герметизация швов промышленных полов
  • герметизация стыков вертикальных и наклонных строительных сооружений
  • герметизация швов в горизонтальных строительных конструкциях
  • герметизация деформационных швов с максимальной деформацией  ± 25% при регулярных и нерегулярных механических нагрузках

Внешний вид - Cеpая тиксотропная масса, возможны другие цвета под заказ
Вид полимера - Однокомпонентный MS-полимер, холодное отверждение под воздействием влаги воздуха
Упаковка - Фасуется в тубы из ламинированного пластика емкостью 600 мл

Гарантийный срок хранения - 12 месяцев в невскрытой, целостной заводской упаковке в сухих складских помещениях при температуре не более +30 °C.
Герметизирующие свойства - Образование поверхностной пленки ≈ 20 минут при 23 °C и относительной влажности 50 %
Скорость отверждения - 3 до 4 мм/сутки при 23 °C и относительной влажности 50 %
Усадка - ≤ 1 %
Плотность - ≈ 1,5 кг/литр
Возвратная деформация
≥ 70 % (ISO 7389)
Прочностные характеристики (на образцах-швах из бетона)
Поставляется в картонных ящиках, снабженных этикетками, в одном ящике содержится 15 туб..
ГОСТ 21751-76
(ISO 8339)
• условная прочность при разрыве
≥ 1,8 МПа
≥ 1,3 МПа
• относительное удлинение в момент разрыва
≥ 400 %
≥ 200 %
• модуль упругости при 100 % удлинении
0,7 до 0,9 МПа
> 0,4 МПа
Твердость по Шору А - 40 ± 2 (ISO 868)
Интервал температур применения - от + 1 °С до + 50 °С
Интервал температур эксплуатации - от – 50 °С до + 70 °С
Применимые швы (стыки)
Допустимая деформация - ± 25 %
Глубина шва - от 5 до 20 мм
Ширина шва - от 10 до 40 мм
Отношение ширины к глубине шва - 2:1

Как правильно наносить герметик?

Поверхность должна быть прочной, чистой и сухой. Поэтому перед нанесением герметика обрабатываемую поверхность необходимо очистить от всех загрязнений, снижающих адгезию. При необходимости все поверхностные дефекты, трещины и сколы выровнять при помощи ремонтных составов TEKNO.

Герметизирующая масса наносится вручную при помощи специальных шприцов (пистолетов). Герметик отверждается в результате химической реакции с влагой воздуха. Для предотвращения соприкосновения герметика с элементами конструкции швов, необходимо использовать жгут из вспененного полиэтилена или антиадгезионные составы.

 

Как происходит устройство деформационного шва?

Для предотвращения образования третьей плоскости соприкосновения герметика с элементами конструкции шва, необходимо всегда применять антиадгезионные составы или уплотняющие прокладки, такие как, например, жгут из вспененного полиэтилена. Для ограничения глубины слоя герметика, достижения рекомендуемого соотношения ширины и глубины герметика, а также для снижения расхода материала, размер уплотняющей прокладки рекомендуется подбирать с учетом фактической ширины шва. Кроме того, применение ячеистых уплотняющих материалов снижает теплопотери и улучшает звукоизолирующие показатели. Необходимо следовать рекомендациям по оптимальной ширине и глубине шва для данного герметика. Нанесение герметика слоем толщиной меньше минимально рекомендованной приводит к снижению долговечности герметизации шва. Превышение максимально рекомендованной толщины слоя герметика вызывает высокие внутренние напряжения, способствующие появлению трещин. Узкие швы необходимо увеличить с помощью специальных инструментов для достижения рекомендованной ширины и глубины. Слишком широкие швы, а также швы с пористой, непрочной поверхностью обработать соответствующими ремонтными составами.

Как правильно наносить герметик?

Поверхность должна быть прочной, чистой и сухой. Поэтому перед нанесением герметика обрабатываемую поверхность необходимо очистить от всех загрязнений, снижающих адгезию. При необходимости все поверхностные дефекты, трещины и сколы выровнять при помощи ремонтных составов TEKNO.

Герметизирующая масса наносится вручную при помощи специальных шприцов (пистолетов). Герметик отверждается в результате химической реакции с влагой воздуха. Для предотвращения соприкосновения герметика с элементами конструкции швов, необходимо использовать жгут из вспененного полиэтилена или антиадгезионные составы.

Как происходит устройство деформационного шва?

Для предотвращения образования третьей плоскости соприкосновения герметика с элементами конструкции шва, необходимо всегда применять антиадгезионные составы или уплотняющие прокладки, такие как, например, жгут из вспененного полиэтилена. Для ограничения глубины слоя герметика, достижения рекомендуемого соотношения ширины и глубины герметика, а также для снижения расхода материала, размер уплотняющей прокладки рекомендуется подбирать с учетом фактической ширины шва. Кроме того, применение ячеистых уплотняющих материалов снижает теплопотери и улучшает звукоизолирующие показатели. Необходимо следовать рекомендациям по оптимальной ширине и глубине шва для данного герметика. Нанесение герметика слоем толщиной меньше минимально рекомендованной приводит к снижению долговечности герметизации шва. Превышение максимально рекомендованной толщины слоя герметика вызывает высокие внутренние напряжения, способствующие появлению трещин. Узкие швы необходимо увеличить с помощью специальных инструментов для достижения рекомендованной ширины и глубины. Слишком широкие швы, а также швы с пористой, непрочной поверхностью обработать соответствующими ремонтными составами.

Сопутствующие материалы

Жгут  ППЭ уплотнительный эластичный

Жгут ППЭ уплотнительный эластичный

Для заполнения деформационных швов при устройстве промышленных полов, для заполнения стыков при установке окон, дверей, для заполнения межпанельных швов при строительстве зданий