Bitumen mastic on water for waterproofing and gluing thermal insulation boards Izoplast W-KL, 20 kg ADW

Water-based bitumen-rubber mastic for creating lightweight, seamless waterproofing coatings and gluing foam, expanded polystyrene boards, 20 kg

0
0

Water-based bitumen-rubber mastic for creating lightweight, seamless waterproofing coatings and gluing foam, expanded polystyrene boards, 20 kg

Izoplast W-KL is a water-based bitumen-rubber mastic for creating lightweight, seamless waterproofing coatings. For gluing foam boards, expanded polystyrene (EPS, XPS) and mineral insulation to concrete, brick and plastered surfaces.

Application:

To create seamless, thick-layer elastic and moisture-resistant coatings, both on horizontal and vertical surfaces
For bonding rigid thermal insulation boards made of EPS or XPS styrofoam
To create waterproofing resistant to aggressive weather conditions

Advantages:

Easy to use
Does not contain solvents
High adhesive properties
Creates a seamless insulation layer
High adhesion to mineral surfaces
Seamless waterproofing of vertical and horizontal surfaces

Instructions for use:

Mix before use. The surface should be smooth, free of dust and dirt. The concrete surface must be primed with IZOPLAST DYSPERBENT, or, if necessary, apply the necessary waterproofing layer. To use as a waterproofing layer, apply the thoroughly mixed mass of Izoplast W-KL to the surface with a brush, spatula or roofing brush. For gluing plates made of foam or expanded polystyrene, Izoplast W-KL is applied to the plate in strips 4 cm wide and 1.5 to 5 mm thick around the perimeter with an interval of 30 cm, or 20 points with a diameter of 5-10 cm per 1 m2.

Application Notes/Restrictions:

Observe the safety and health regulations during the work. Use protective gloves, clothing, glasses. In case of contact with the skin, rinse with plenty of soap and water. In case of contact with eyes, rinse with plenty of water and consult a doctor. Work with IZOPLAST W-KL should be carried out in windless weather without precipitation at ambient temperatures from 5 ° C to 25 ° C.

Related materials

Битумная мастика на воде для гидроизоляции и приклеивания теплоизоляционных плит Izoplast W-KL, 20 кг ADW

Код товара: 0311

Битумно-каучуковая мастика на водной основе для создания легких, бесшовных гидроизоляционных покрытий и приклеивания плит из пенопласта, пенополистирола, 20 кг

2 386,00
грн
x
шт.
=
2 386,00 грн
2386

Битумно-каучуковая мастика на водной основе для создания легких, бесшовных гидроизоляционных покрытий и приклеивания плит из пенопласта, пенополистирола, 20 кг

Izoplast W-KL - битумно-каучуковая мастика на водной основе для создания легких, бесшовных гидроизоляционных покрытий. Для приклеивания плит из пенопласта, пенополистирола (EPS, XPS) и минерального утеплителя к бетонным, кирпичным и оштукатуренным поверхностям.

Применение:

Для создания бесшовных, толстослойных эластичных и влагостойких покрытий, как на горизонтальных, так и на вертикальных поверхностях
Для склеивания жестких теплоизоляционных плит из пенополистирола EPS или XPS
Для создания гидроизоляции, устойчивой к агрессивным погодным условиям

Преимущества:

Прост в использовании
Не содержит растворителей
Высокие адгезионные свойства
Создает бесшовный изоляционный слой
Высокая адгезия к минеральным поверхностям
Бесшовная гидроизоляция вертикальных и горизонтальных поверхностей

Инструкция по применению:

Перед использованием перемешать. Поверхность должна быть ровной, очищенной от пыли и грязи. Бетонную поверхность необходимо загрунтовать с помощью IZOPLAST DYSPERBENT, или, при необходимости,  нанести необходимый гидроизоляционный слой. Для использования в качестве гидроизоляционного слоя тщательно перемешанную массу Izoplast W-KL нанести на поверхность кистью, шпателем или кровельной щеткой. Для приклеивания плит из пенопласта или пенополистирола Izoplast W-KL наносят на плиту полосами шириной 4 см и толщиной от 1.5 до 5 мм по всему периметру с интервалом в 30 см, или по 20 точек диаметром 5-10 см на 1 м2.

Замечания по применению /Ограничения:

Соблюдайте технику безопасности и охраны труда во время выполнения работ. Используйте защитные перчатки, одежду, очки. При попадании на кожу промыть большим количеством воды с мылом. При попадании в глаза промыть большим количеством воды и обратиться к врачу. Работы с IZOPLAST W-KL проводить в безветренную погоду без атмосферных осадков при температуре окружающей среды от +5°С до +25°С.

Сопутствующие материалы